Officials and Office Bearers

DSC_0318Howie Bowling Club is managed on behalf of its members by an elected Joint Management and Bowling Committee (JMBC).  The officials duly elected at our Annual General Meeting held in February are:

Honorary President       Bobby Blair

Chair                                 Michael Traynor

Deputy Chair                    Jim Bryceland 

President                           Brian Rowan

Vice President.                 Evie Forsyth

Secretary                           Ian Robertson

Treasurer                           Jim Johnstone

Gents Match Secretary     Brian Rowan

Ladies Match Secretary    Evie Forsyth

Green Baillie                        John Lorimer

Facilities Coordinator        Vacant

Catering Convenor             Julie McCall

Past President.                    Ian Robertson