Buchanan Trophy Winners

Congratulations to Colin Carmichael,  Steven Todd,  and Margaret Macmoneagle on winning the Buchanan Trophy today, edging out gallant runners up John McWhirter,  Helen Kyle,  and Ann Jack.  Both teams were undefeated after the round robin event, but the winners squeaked through by 29 shots to 25!

One thought on “Buchanan Trophy Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s